Chairman

Prof. Dr. Michael Comer

 

Work address:

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna,

Department of Biotechnology

Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 47654-8012

 

e-mail:

mike@caramed.eu                                   more

Deputy Chair

Dipl.Ing. Beatrix Reinprecht

 

Work address:

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna

Department of Biotechnology (DBT)

Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 664 514 65 74

 

e-mail:

beatrix.reinprecht@boku.ac.at                      more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Hannes Stockinger

 

Work address:

Medical University of Vienna

Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology

Centre for Pathophysiology, Infectiology and Immunology

Lazarettgasse 19, A-1090 Vienna, Austria

Tel +43 1 40160 33001; Fax +43 1 40160 933002

 

e-mail:

hannes.stockinger@meduniwien.ac.at                more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Johann Wojta, PhD

 

Work address:

Medical University Vienna,

Department of Internal Medicine II

Waehringer Guertel 18-20, A-1090 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 40400 73500

 

e-mail:

johann.wojta@meduniwien.ac.at                     more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. med. Michael B. Fischer

 

Work address:

Medical University Vienna                                   

Universitätsklinik für Blutgruppenserologie und Transfusionsmedizin

Währinger Gürtel 18-20, A-1090 Vienna, Austria

 

e-mail:

michael.b.fischer@meduniwien.ac.at

michael.fischer@donau-uni.ac.at                   more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Renate Kunert

 

Work address:

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences,

Department of Biotechnology

Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 47654 6595

 

e-mail:

renate.kunert@boku.ac.at                          more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Florian Rüker

 

Work address:
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna
Department of Biotechnology
Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 1 47654-6670

 

e-mail:

florian.rüker@boku.ac.at                          more

Member of the Steering Committee

Mag. Rudolf Pollak

 

Work address:

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Muthgasse 18, A-1190 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43/1/47654-1012
e-mail:

Rudolf.Pollak@boku.ac.at                          more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Florien Jenner

 

Work address:
University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna
Equine University Clinic
Veterinärplatz 1, A-1210 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 1 25077-5500
e-mail:

Florien.Jenner@vetmeduni.ac.at                    more

Member of the Steering Committee

Dr.med.vet. Iris Ribitsch

 

Work address:

University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna

Equine University Clinic

Veterinärplatz 1, A-1210 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 25077-5514; 6752

 

e-mail:

Iris.Ribitsch@vetmeduni.ac.at                     more

Member of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Heinz Redl

 

Work address:

Ludwig Boltzmann Institute (LBI) for Experimental and Clinical Traumatology

Austrian Cluster for Tissue Regeneration

Donaueschingenstrasse 13, A-1200 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 33110 462, Fax: +43 1 33110 460

 

e-mail:

Office@TRAUMA.LBG.AC.AT                  more

Member of the Steering Committee

Dr. Susanne Wolbank

Work Address:

Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Experimental and Clinical Traumatology

Austrian Cluster for Tissue Regeneration

Donaueschingenstrasse 13, A-1200 Vienna – Austria

Phone: +43 1 33110 233, Fax: +43 1 33110 460

 

e-mail:

Susanne.wolbank@TRAUMA.LBG.AC.AT          more